ABC Western Pennsylvania Chapter

ABC is governed by a board of directors composed of volunteer members elected the membership.In the truest sense of the word, Associated Builders and Contractors is a member-run association.

ABC members identify issues critical to merit shop construction and work together to find solutions using the resources of America’s largest merit shop commercial construction trade association. All members of the association are eligible to serve on the board.

Board of Directors

Jacque HauserHauser & Sons | GC
Nimai KaseckyArrow Electric Inc. | Specialty Contractor
Joe NelsonNelcon, Inc. | GC
Steve HoyW A Hoy Construction | GC
Tom KittredgeKanawha Stone | GC
Vince TrescoTresco Paving | Specialty Contractor

Executive Committee

Chairman: Chris SchreckengostWestmoreland Electrical Services
Vice-Chair: Jim KreiderKeystone Industrial Services
Secretary: Joe NelsonNelcon, Inc.
Vice-Chair, Business Development: David RawlingsLiberty Insurance Agency
Vice-Chair, Membership: Vince FontanaVince Building Company
Vice-Chair, Safety, ED & Training: Andy MichielliMerit Electrical Group
Board Member: Jason BoydHampton Mechanical